Each team must pay the Entry Fee of US$500 (on or before 30th September 2020) or US$800 (from 1st October to 15th November 2020) to officially enter a team in any of the 4 divisions (Women’s Elite, Men’s Elite, Women’s Social, Men’s Social) of the Tournament.

Your team Entry Fee includes:

  • * The costs associated with staging the Tournament e.g. ground preparation, local transport, administration, provision of international referees, etc.
  • * Transport free-of-charge for teams and supporters between our recommended hotels and the Tournament venue on each day of the Tournament
  • * Free participation in the Beer Brunch at the Dover beach on Sunday 6th December from 11.00am onwards.